Zack's Glass Cleaning Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 8, 2018 | | West Haven , Ut
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They did a great job on our windows and were very polite and professional I would recommend them to anyone who needs their windows cleaned

Mar 7, 2018 | | OGDEN , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were fast did a wonderful job and they're very decently priced I'd recommend them to anybody

Oct 28, 2017 | | Ogden , Ut
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always so happy with the service I receive and always happy with the price!

May 18, 2017 | | Layton , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Zack and his staff were professional and did an amazing job. My wife won’t allow me to clean the windows anymore – only Zack and his crew. Definitely a win-win situation for me!

May 12, 2016 | | Morgan , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Zack's Glass is terrific. They keep the client's need first.

Mar 10, 2015 | | Ogden , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love this service. The guys that come to clean are quick and do a great job. I am so thankful that they are doing such a great service for me. I have given their name to a couple of my family members.

May 8, 2014 | | Liberty , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Absolutely the very best glass cleaners. Wonderful customer service. They are kind, professional, respectful and reliable. I have been so pleased.

May 1, 2013 | | Riverdale , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very happy with the professionalism displayed by the worker when at my home. My windows show no marks, streaks they just shine!!! Please keep up the wonderful work. Quality is appreciated. Thank you

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Request a Free Quote

Get quote quickly through our easy online form! For commercial quotes, please schedule an in person estimate.

Submit My Info

What Sets Us Apart?

  • We Provide Free Quotes
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Competitively Priced Services
  • Fast, Affordable, & Reliable
  • Residential & Commercial Window Cleaning
  • Background Checked Technicians